All CD products include shipping. To see what’s in your cart scroll down to the bottom of this page. All orders are usually shipped within 48 hours except for weekends. Please allow enough time for USPS standard postage to deliver you order.

New Product!

Mr. Sexy Man T-Shirts ready for delivery!

Price includes shipping and handling. Sizes larger than XXL are $21.99. Allow ten days for delivery. If you are outside of the USA the prices for any size other than the over-sizes is $25.00 and the over-sizes are $28.00 each.

See the bottom of this page after you order to make sure your shopping cart order is correct. If it is then just proceed through the checkout process. Thank you very much for your order and supporting the career of Nellie “Tiger” Travis!

Mr. Sexy Man - T Shirt








– M
– L
– XL
– M – Outside of USA
– L – Outside of USA
– XL – Outside of USA
– XXL – Outside of USA
– XXXL – Outside of USA
– XXXXL – Outside of USA






Nellie’s Hit Single CD Mr. Sexy Man $5.00 USD + $2.99 shpg and handling, $7.99 full price.



“Wanna Be With You” (Da’ Man 2005) $17.99 USD LISTEN

1. Baby Mama Drama
2. Super Woman
3. You Gone Make Me Cheat
4. Sex Machine
5. Teary Eyed
6. Good Lovin Daddy
7. One of These Days
8. Baby Baby Baby
9. I Wanna Be With You
10. If I Back It Up
11. Who’s Foolin Who ?
12. What You Won’t Do



Nellie “Tiger” Travis “I’m A Woman” CD $17.99 USD (CDS Records 2008) LISTEN

1. Don’t Know Where You’re Going (Intro)
2. I’m a Woman
3. Slap Yo’ Weave Off
4. Don’t Talk to Me
5. M.O.D.
6. Rock With You
7. I Saw It On Oprah
8. Who Knows You (Feat. Stan Mosley)
9. Candy Girl
10. Mama Didn’t Raise No Punks
11. Running On Empty
12. Amnesia



“I’m Going Out Tonight” CD $17.99 USD (Benevolent Blues 2011) LISTEN

1.Why Do You Lie Like That
2.Before You Grab This Tiger By The Tail
3.Ain’t Gonna Raise No Grown Ass Man
4.I’m Going Out Tonight
5.Tornado Wrapped In Fire
6.You Must Be Lovin’ Someone Else
7.I Cry The Blues
8.Born In Mississippi
10.There’s A Queen In Me